Warrior Custom Golf

A while back I received a special offer in the mail from a golf club manufacturer named Warrior Custom Golf for a free wedge.  It did not take me long to really make a decision to check it out.  I called their toll free number, and in a matter of minutes they had my dimensions and said that they would get the wedge out to me in a matter of days.  It took about ten days for me to get the wedge, so I decided to try it out on the course.

It did not take me long to get used to the 60 degree wedge.  It felt sturdy and quite comfortable in swing.  I was actually impressed with the quality of this wedge, especially considering the price I paid for it.

The bottom line is that the wedge I ordered will not be used every golf outing (let’s hope not anyway).  But it is indeed a nice addition to my bag.  I have contacted Warrior Custom Golf about the drivers.  It seems they have a new line of drivers coming out, so I decided to hold off for a bit.  But I did go ahead and order the other two golf wedges in their set.  I could not resist, especially with the special price they gave me for the two additional wedges.  I look forward to checking out their other golf clubs.

Tags: ,


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

